33 Weeks

20140101-181619.jpg

How Far Along: 33 weeks

Size of Baby: Durian Fruit (I have no idea what this is…never seen one!), or a Ukulele

Cravings: Water, nachos, sweets…anything with sugar. 😉

Symptoms: Sleepy…not at much as the 1st trimester, but a lot more than the 2nd. A little swelling here and there…(like in my face in the cake recipe I posted earlier this week!)

Sleep: A little difficult to get comfortable…I’ve been mostly sleeping on the couch since it’s easier to prop up. I put my pillow between the arm rest and the back cushion and it’s a lot easier to fall asleep.

Gender: A sweet baby girl.

Weight Gain: I’ll weigh tomorrow at my dr’s appt and update you all.

Names: Kate

Best moment of the week: Kate had the hiccups, twice! What a funny feeling. I can tell where she’s hanging out based on the little thumping in my belly. I just hope this doesn’t mean she’ll have bad reflux!

Looking forward to: our appointment tomorrow afternoon!

Pondering: How is it possible to miss someone you’ve never met? And to worry and constantly think about someone who hasn’t even arrived? I miss Kate and I’ve never even met her! Does that make any sense at all?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

