32 Weeks

photo

How Far Along: 32 weeks

Size of Baby: A squash

Cravings: Salmon, filet…and water with lemon. I got a new turvis tumbler with a straw and it’s amazing how much more water I drink each day!

Symptoms: I’ve noticed a little bit of swelling (I had to take my engagement ring off, and some shoes are a bit tighter than I remember), but otherwise I’m feeling pretty good!

Sleep: Still the same…It’s just uncomfortable to carry around this much extra weight. But, it’s totally worth it!

Gender: A little diva. I can’t wait to meet her!

Weight Gain: I haven’t weighed myself since my last appointment…I feel fine so I’m just going to keep on what I’m doing (minus all the OJ and chocolate milk I used to drink daily…I’m replacing those with water and we’ll see what happens. PS Have you ever noticed how much sugar is in each of these?! I could not believe it! I’m now treating myself once or twice a week…)

Names: Kate

Best moment of the week: We had a busy week after work, which has been a lot of fun. I love Christmas parties and getting together with friends. Wednesday I met Adam’s new friends and co-workers at his team’s Christmas dinner at Margaux’s, and on Thursday I painted a picture for my dad at Wine and Design with one of my bff, Rebecca. Love this time of year!

Looking forward to: Finishing the nursery and getting my new camera so I can share ::better:: pictures with you all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

