26 weeks

Photo

How Far Along: 26 weeks

Size of Baby: A scallion (how is this larger than a lunchbox?…I’m/she’s def bigger!) I’ll go with a head of lettuce. That’s more accurate in my opinion…

What’s up: Just got home from date night at the grocery store. Getting ready to watch a whole bunch of Christmas movies on the Hallmark Channel and sip on my ::decaf:: coffee. And probably snuggle with Berk aka my shadow.

Cravings: Coffee…and Entenmann’s Little Bite Banana Muffins (I’ve noticed that Hostess doesn’t make their Mini Muffins Banana Nut variety any more…I guess it’s due to all the kids with nut allergies these days, which is horrible, don’t get me wrong, but I miss my muffins! If you’ve seen these some place let me know!)

Symptoms: Hello! Reflux is on in full-force this week. I constantly feel like my meal is in my throat…and on fire! I never knew what “reflux” was until now, but there’s really no mistaking it…

Sleep: I’m really sleeping well…fortunately Adam is an “early to bed, early to rise” kind of person, which is helpful for me because I’m an “early to bed, sleep until I HAVE to get up” kind of person…but the “early to bed” part works for both of us!

Gender: A very active little miss (those movements throughout the day are so assuring…keep them up baby girl!)

Weight Gain: The bump is def getting larger…I can really tell at the end of the day…it’s a lot heavier than in the morning. ::Like how I avoided this question? ;)::

Names: Katherine Grace

Best moment of the week: This is so cheesy, but honestly coming home every day to my sweet husband is the best part of my (day) week. I love our little family and spending the evenings together.

Looking forward to: Relaxing in the tub tonight. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

