25 Weeks

Photo

How Far Along: 25 weeks

Size of Baby: A lunch box or an eggplant. Your choice!

What’s up: Just got home from work…doing laundry…Happy Monday!

Cravings: Chocolate milk…I don’t know what it is about it, but I cannot.get.enough!!!

Sleep: I’ve had some really strange dreams this week…I’ve read that’s normal though. Pregnancy is weird.

Gender: Girl

Weight Gain: Okay, I’ll include a real number this time just because I had a dr’s appt this week and I know…22 lbs. Yikes!

Names: KG

Best moment of the week: The dr was trying to find the heartbeat at the appt this week but was having trouble. She said, “This baby is really hiding from us!” so I told her to try the bottom, left…I feel like she hangs out there a lot. And sure enough! Perfect heartbeat…it’s crazy how “in tune” I already feel with this little daughter of mine that I haven’t even met yet!

Looking forward to: We’re thinking about scheduling a 3d/4d ultrasound…does anyone have any insight? Worth it? We’ll have to pay out of pocket since it isn’t necessary, which is no problem if it’s worth the time and money.

Side note: We are in the double digits awaiting Kate’s arrival! 99 days until her due date!

photo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

