24 Weeks

photo

How Far Along: 24 weeks

Size of Baby: Canteloupe, an ear of corn

What’s up: Ready for a relaxing Saturday!

Cravings: I eat a lot of bananas, carrots and hummus, and chicken.

Sleep: I’ve noticed that I sleep better on days that I walk (most every-other-day) or do yoga (every Thursday!).

Gender: Still as baby girl as far as we know…

Weight Gain: I’m thinking about deleting this question… 😉

Names: Kate Kate (as my mom – her GG – calls her)

Symptoms: Just getting larger…

Looking forward to: Our first baby shower this weekend! My sweet girl friends are throwing a fun couples shower! I can’t wait!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

