23 Weeks

23

How Far Along: 23 weeks

Size of Baby: A large mango or a baseball mitt.

What’s up: Getting ready to run some errands. (Berk joined in the picture 🙂 )

Cravings: Not a whole lot of cravings…I just enjoy eating!

Sleep: Sleeping great still!

Gender: Girl

Weight Gain: I really don’t know…or want to know.

Names: Baby Kate

Symptoms: Just hungry…I snack constantly throughout the day.

Best moment of the week: While we were sitting on the couch after dinner, I could tell Kate was being super active (she gets happy when I eat and dances around). So I told Adam where to put his hand and he felt her for the first time! Finally those little baby kicks can be felt on the outside now! It was a really special moment. A simple one, but one that I’ll always remember.

Looking forward to: The holidays with family and friends. I can’t wait to enjoy this season just the two of us this year knowing that it will be the last. It’s so exciting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

