21 Weeks

carrots1

How Far Along: 21 weeks

Size of Baby: A carrot…although I feel a lot larger than a carrot! More like an acorn squash.

Cravings: Nothing in particular…I’d say overall my appetite is back to normal. Still need my “sweet ending” after meals 😉

Sleep: It’s okay. Getting a little more uncomfortable but I’m getting enough I’d say.

Gender: A baby girl

Weight Gain: Not 10 lbs anymore…ugh!

Names: Sweet Kate

Symptoms: This week was smooth sailing…I really feel great! (Not to jinx myself…last time I said I felt the “healthiest I’ve been in my life” the very.next.day. I came down with the crud…)

Looking forward to: Holding sweet baby Kate! I cannot wait to see her beautiful brown eyes and dark hair…just like her handsome daddy of course!

PS I apologize for the lack of a “bump” photo…I was really slack this week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

