The Big Reveal

Finally Adam and I can share with you all that we are having a baby….

image (8)

GIRL!!!

Here are some photos from our gender reveal shower that my parents graciously hosted. I think everyone had an incredible time, and I can honestly say it was one of the best and most memorable days of my life. Thank you to everyone who came to share in our excitement and anticipation of baby Kate!

image

image (7)

image (3)image (2)image (9)image (6)image (10)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

