19 Weeks

photo

How Far Along: 19 weeks

Size of Baby: A mango

What’s up: Heading to a dr’s appointment

Cravings: Sliced banana with Reddi-Wip…

Sleep: Sleep is great! Let’s hope it continues to be…

Gender: We’re almost there…Sept. 28th let’s go!

Weight Gain: Yep…hit it…I’ve gained 10 lbs!

Names: Still love our name!

Symptoms: No complaints…maybe some movement, although I’m not certain.

Pondering: Sometimes it just hits me…we’re having a baby! I really don’t think I’ll be able to grasp the “realness” of it all until he/she is here!

Looking forward to: More banana and Reddi-Wip…but seriously  I cannot wait to be a mom. How cool will it be to have a mini Adam or Jessica running around?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

