18 Weeks

18

How Far Along: 18 weeks

Size of Baby: A sweet potato

What’s up: Heading to work! No meetings so I can be extra comfy today!

Cravings: Anything edible! Seriously my appetite has been out of control!

Sleep: I have been so tired lately. Not sleepy, exhausted. I’m fine until I get in bed and then I’m out like a light! I don’t wake up (or remember waking up – although I do several times to go to the bathroom!) until the morning. It’s some of the best sleep right now!

Gender: Just.one.more.week! And then I’ll tell you! I can’t wait!

Weight Gain: 9 lbs. Just one pound this week…I guess that’s good…?

Names: I love it! I cannot wait to share…

Symptoms: Still feeling really good! Plenty of energy…this weather is awesome…can’t complain!

Pondering: Did I just feel him/her move? I’ve felt fluttering a few times…we’ll see!

Looking forward to: Reveling our secret! It’s torture not talking about him/her…but we’ll have a lot to catch up on next weekend! Also, I’m trying to find some cute maternity clothes. I’ve found that beggars can’t be choosers in this situation. I don’t LOVE the pants I’m wearing in the photo about, but they fit! So they’ve got that going for them….if any one has any recommendations, let me know! And thank you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

