I’m Back

Wow! Am I the worst blogger in the history of bloggers or what? I apologize I’ve been on such a long hiatus, but I promise I have good reasons…I’ve been busy! Just to catch you up on what’s been going on over this way…

I passed my NC Real Estate licensing exam! I’m now working with HomeTowne Realty in Clayton (in addition to my design and marketing responsibilities at Capitol City Homes) so it’s been awesome…the real estate side of things is slow for me right now, but that’s because I’m still working on spreading the word. So, if you or anyone you know is looking to buy or sell a home in the Triangle area please keep me in mind!

photo 2

I also am a North Carolina Notary Public! I took an all-day class that concluded with an exam. Then I had to wait for my appointment from the Secretary of State, and then go down to the court house to take my oath. Again, if I can be of notary assistance, please let me know.

photo 1

And last but certainly not least…Adam and I will be welcoming a 4th member (we include Berkley; he is my first born after all!) to our little Miller family in February! We are so very excited to begin this new journey!! So far I’ve been feeling pretty good…no complaints! Hopefully things will continue to progress as such. We find out the little baby’s gender next month and will tell friends and family at our gender reveal party on September 28th. So stay tuned!

photo

See, I told you I’ve been busy! 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

