Happy Anniversary

Thanks to CynKain Photography for capturing our special day!

This past May Adam and I celebrated our one year wedding anniversary! I cannot believe it’s already been a year. I guess it’s true what they say” “Time flies when you’re having fun!” Well, I couldn’t have imagined a more perfect person to embark on life’s journey…Adam is a wonderful person. He’s my best friend, a great care taker and provider to me and Berk! He’s funny, smart, and each day he teaches me new things about life, about myself, and most importantly he puts up with me! I grow more in love and appreciate him more and more with each passing day. Here’s to many, many more years! I can’t wait to grow old with you, Adam! xo

PS For a recap of our anniversary trip, check out Adam’s blog.

PPS I love this song!

PPPS I’m so overdue on my posts….please bear with me. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

