Domino

Do you remember the magazine “Domino – the guide to living with style”? It was one of my favorite magazines in high school and college when I really began to develop my interest in interior design. This magazine was so cool and always featured the most trendy, posh rooms. The materials they used were always a little expensive, but it was fun to try to recreate or find similar, less expensive items. I was so disappointed when they stopped coming to my mailbox…well, guess what?! Domino is coming back! Woo hoo! I am so excited! This news just made my Wednesday! 😉

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Domino

  1. Oh. my. gosh. I don’t know how I missed this news!!!!!!!!!!! This just made my day!!!

Leave a Reply

