Friday Links

I’m really looking forward to this weekend! Adam and I are running in the Krispy Kreme Challenge tomorrow morning, then heading to a friend’s wedding in the evening. Sunday we’re going to church (we’re in the middle of a Bible study about the book of Job…very interesting!), and of course we’re heading to a Super Bowl party! I cannot wait!

I’ve come across some pretty interesting articles this week…check them out.

Of course I’ve been pinning several Super Bowl Party ideas…take a look at my Game Day board for recipes, decorations, etc.

Networking is important, sure, but here are some tips on how to be a connector (a la Gladwell’s The Tipping Point).

I’m probably not the only person who is super impressed with the First Lady’s guns (here’s her alleged fitness routine)…Check out this Michelle vs. Ellen push up contest. Hysterical!

For all of my single girl friends, here’s a reality show for you: The Harry Hunters. Basically this new show follows a group of teenybopper girls who stalk Prince Harry via Twitter, etc. to try to meet him. Sounds pretty weird to me. Do you think it will be successful?

And last but not least, this new iPhone App, 360 Panorama, is awesome! It’s probably the best 99 cents I’ve ever spent. Let me know if you try it!

Hope everyone has a fab weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

