Friday Links

The case for a four-day work week…need I say more?

Raleigh was named as America’s healthiest city for women. Way to go Raleigh!

I found this really neat site that allows you to turn your blog into a book. How neat is that? I think it’d be neat to do one each year and look back on them years from now.

More exciting news out of NC, Emily Maynard is the new bachelorette! And most of the filming is taking place in Charlotte! I can’t wait to watch the upcoming season.

And lastly, Khloe Kardashian is allegedly O.J. Simpson’s daughter…crazy, huh? Do you think it could be true?

I’m looking forward to a dinner out with friends at a new restaurant downtown tonight. Thank goodness for the weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Friday Links

  1. OMG, Khloe could be OJ Simpson’s daughter?! I knew that Kris Kardashian had an affair, but did NOT know who the alleged father could be! Although, I don’t know if I believe it…she looks just like her sisters. Crazy.

    Awesome links – I love the one about Raleigh being healthy for women – go us!

    Have a grrrrrreat weekend!

Leave a Reply

