Getting Organized

So I mentioned a few posts back that I love receiving things in the mail, however I love sending them even more! That is why I got SO excited about Tiny Prints’ offer to keep track of all the important dates in my life by sending cards to friends and family. Seriously y’all, this is amazing! I put in birthdays and anniversaries, picked out cards (they are 99 cents when you use promo bday99 through today only!) and Tiny Prints sends them directly to the intended recipient. You can customize with pictures, messages, etc. LOVE IT!

So go on and get organized! [Wasn’t that one of your new year’s resolutions?]

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Getting Organized

  1. This is awesome…it really is. I have never been good about sending people cards and such on their birthdays or holidays. BUT I WILL NOW! Do you get a referral if I sign up? I’m totes doing this!

    • Nope, no referral unfortunately. I just wanted to share because I thought it was a great idea! It really helps me to never forget an important date. Just spreading the wealth. 🙂

Leave a Reply

